Latest Products http://www.motifoodproduct.com Latest Products 17-09-11 en-us http://www.motifoodproduct.com Namkeen http://www.motifoodproduct.com/namkeen.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chivda http://www.motifoodproduct.com/chivda.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal Namkeen http://www.motifoodproduct.com/chana-dal-namkeen.htm Namkeen Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Chana Dal Namkeen to the clients located in different parts of the country. The Chana Dal Namkeen, offered by us, is prepared from quality chana dal and several spices. Garlic Boondi Namkeen http://www.motifoodproduct.com/garlic-boondi-namkeen.htm Namkeen Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Boondi Namkeen, offered by us, is high in demand due to its unique garlic flavor. The Garlic Boondi Namkeen is crisp and enriched with tempting aroma. Garlic Boondi Namkeen is the best snack to have to relieve the taste buds. Gathiya Namkeen http://www.motifoodproduct.com/gathiya-namkeen.htm Namkeen Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Gathiya Namkeen is one of the most popular snacks. We provide delicious Gathiya Namkeen that is made from quality ingredients. The Gathiya Namkeen is prepared hygienically and provided in food-grade packaging material only. Mixture Namkeen http://www.motifoodproduct.com/mixture-namkeen.htm Namkeen Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mixture Namkeen is blended with several spices and qualitative ingredients. The Mixture Namkeen is mouth-watering and crispy. Furthermore, the irresistible aroma of Mixture Namkeen compels the food lovers to just grab it. Moong Dal Namkeen http://www.motifoodproduct.com/moong-dal-namkeen.htm Namkeen Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal Namkeen that we offer is made from quality moong and several other spices. The Moong Dal Namkeen, offered by us, is crisp having amazingly tempting flavor. Moong Dal Namkeen is made available in food-grade packaging material. Sing Bhujia Namkeen http://www.motifoodproduct.com/sing-bhujia-namkeen.htm Namkeen Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sing Bhujia Namkeen, is one of the best specialties of ours. We prepare Sing Bhujia Namkeen from quality ingredients only, that too, with complete consideration to hygiene. The Sing Bhujia Namkeen can be availed in different packaging quantities from us. Makai Chivda http://www.motifoodproduct.com/makai-chivda.htm Chivda Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Makai Chivda that we offer is made from quality ingredients. The crispy, full of aroma and wholesome Makai Chivda can be availed at relatively economical price from us. Poha Chivda http://www.motifoodproduct.com/poha-chivda.htm Chivda Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Poha Chivda that can be served as breakfast or evening snack. The Poha Chivda has great taste and irresistible aroma. The Poha Chivda can be availed at affordable price from us. Sabudana Chivda http://www.motifoodproduct.com/sabudana-chivda.htm Chivda Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sabudana Chivda, offered by us, is high in demand due to its amazingly crispy taste. We prepare Sabudana Chivda from quality ingredients with utmost consideration to hygiene. The Sabudana Chivda can be availed in different quantity packaging from us.